314-966-0600

Contact


Main Office

524 Clark Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63122
P:(314) 966-0600
F:(314) 966-3679
TF:1-877-966-7792


North Office

308 Lake Street
Macon, Missouri 63552
P:(660) 385-7466
F:(660) 385-7364


Contacts:

President
Stephen Schnitzer
sns@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1360

Vice President
Robert Schnitzer, Jr.
bschnitzer@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1330

Vice President Design-Build Services
Jamison Bloebaum
jbloebaum@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1510

Vice President Industrial Fabrication
Tom Christopher
tchristopher@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1485

Estimating
Larry Rothweil
lrothweil@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1210

Safety Director
Mike Hussey
mhussey@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1460

Vice President Service
Mike Sullivan
msullivan@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1164

Vice President Purchasing
Sandra Fones
sfones@rhmcorp.com
(314) 966-0600 x1180

For all other inquiries: info@rhmcorp.com

For 24 hour Emergency or After Hours Service Call (314) 966-0600